Catering, Wedding and Reception Resources



Print and Copy Services

Merlin Copy Service - www.merlincopyservice.com 

Online Picture Access:

Portrait Prints- www.portraitprints.com
Wedding Prints - www.weddingprints.com

Florists

New England Gardens - www.negardens.com

Hair and Make-Up

Chatham Beauty and Bridal - www.chathambeauty.net

DJ’s

All Cape Cod DJ’S - www.capecoddj.com

Reception Sites

Captain Linnell House - www.linnell.com
Chatham Bars Inn - www.chathambarsinn.com
Dennis Inn - www.dennisinn.com
Eastward Ho! - www.eastwardho.org
Ocean Edge Resort - www.oceanedge.com
Wequassett Inn - www.wequassettinn.com
Wychere Harbor Club - www.wychmereharbor.com

Caterers

Casual Gourmet - www.thecasualgourmet.com
Cape Caterers - www.capecaterers.com

Videographers

Digital Imaging of Cape Cod - www.capecodweddings.com

Wedding Consultants

Cape Cod Wedding Designers - www.capecodweddingdesigners.com

Transportation

Cape Destinations - www.capedestinations.com